School Term Dates

2019-2020

2019 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

 

2020 Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

 

2020 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020

© 2018 Hob Green Primary School

Hob Green Primary School

Hob Green Road

Stourbridge

DY9 9EX