School Term Dates

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September - Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 2nd September - Teacher Training Day

Thursday 3rd September - Pupils return to school

Friday 23rd October - Pupils break up for Half Term

Monday 2nd November - Pupils return to school

Friday 18th December - Pupils break up for Christmas

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 5th January - Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 6th January - Pupils return to school

Friday 12th February - Pupils break up for Half Term

Monday 22nd February - Pupils return to school

Thursday 1st April - Pupils break up for Easter

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Pupils return to school

Monday 3rd May - May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May - Pupils break up for Half Term

Monday 7th June - Pupils return to school

Wednesday 21st July - Pupils break up for Summer