School Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Staff Training Day

Friday 3rd September 2021 - Staff Training Day

Monday 6th September 2021 - Students return to school

Friday 22nd October 2021 - Students Break up for Half Term

Monday 1st November 2021 - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - Students return to school

Friday 17th December 2021 - Students break up for Christmas

Winter Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Students return to school

Friday 18th February 2022 - Students Break up for Half Term

Monday 28th February 2022 - Students return to school

Spring Term 2022

Friday 8th April 2022 - Students Break up for Easter

Monday 25th April 2022 - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 26th April 2022 - Students return to school

Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May 2022 - Students Break up for Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022 - Students return to school

Summer Term 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022 - Students break up for Summer