School Uniform
Facts & Figures
Pupils
Login

House Points

What's Occuring

News

Attendance - so far this year... 95.15%

WELCOME

We believe that every child matters and that learning should be fun, purposeful and challenging.

At Hob Green Primary School we are committed to delivering inspirational teaching that develops confident learners. Our pupils take ownership of their learning and are proud of their achievements, preparing them for life in modern Britain.

Dates for your diary   

  • Wed 18th March – Parents' Evening

  • Fri 20th March – SLB KS1 & 2 class assembly

  • Mon 23rd March – School Photographs

  • Tue 31st March – Easter Production (KS2), 1.30pm

  • Wed 1st April – Easter Production (KS2), 1.30pm

  • Fri 3rd April – Break up for Easter Holiday 1pm

  • Mon 20th April – Children return to school

  • Thurs 7th May – School closed for Voting

  • Fri 8th May – May day, school closed

  • Mon 18th May – School closed to children, Inset Day

  • Sat 27th June – National Festival Circus

Events

Wed 18th March

Parent’s Evening

Tue 31st March

Easter Production (KS2), 1.30pm

Newsletters

This Week's Attendance         94.57%
Nursery                             99.20%
Reception                          96.67%
Year 1                               92.08%
Year 2                               94.31%
Year 3                               96.31%
Year 4                               98.27%
Year 5                               93.09%
Year 6                               96.12%
SLB                                 100.0%

WILLOW

 

3613

BEECH

 

3959

ASH

 

4735

OAK

 

3498

  Home Learning Hub  

Our Message To You

© 2020 Hob Green Primary School

Hob Green Primary School

Hob Green Road

Stourbridge

DY9 9EX